Cascade Middle School Logo

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Athletics

We believe that the opportunity for participation in extra curricular activities is a vital part of a student’s educational experience. Such participation is a privilege that carries with it responsibilities to the school, to the activity, to the community, and to him/her self. These experiences contribute to the development of learning skills and emotional patterns that enable the student to achieve maximum benefit from his/her education.

Cascade Middle School student activities strive to provide experiences that help to develop students mentally, socially, emotionally, and physically to enrich the school’s academic program.

Success of the activities program will be measured by the continued demonstration of academic scholarship, citizenship, and sportsmanship.

All athletes must have their paperwork on file prior to participating.  Paperwork may be picked up during regular office hours.

2021-22 Sports Teams

7th Grade football team
Cascade 7th grade basketball team
Cascade A-Team Volleyball Team
Cascade 8th grade Football Team
Cascade 8th grade boys basketball team
Cascade B-Team Volleyball Team
Cascade Girls Basketball Team
Cascade Wrestling Team

Search Events

Date Range
-

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Girls Basketball VS Monticello
Monticello

7th Grade - 3:30pm 

8th Grade - 4:30pm 

7th & 8th Grade - 5:30pm 

Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Girls Basketball VS Coweeman & View Ridge
Home

7th Grade VS Coweeman - 3:30pm 

8th Grade  VS Coweeman - 4:30pm 

7th & 8th Grade VS View Ridge  - 5:30pm 

Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Girls Basketball VS Canyon Creek
Canyon Creek

7th Grade - 4:00pm 

8th Grade - 5:00pm 

7th & 8th Grade - 6:00pm 

Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Girls Basketball VS Mt. Solo
Home

7th Grade - 3:30pm 

8th Grade - 4:30pm 

7th & 8th Grade - 5:30pm 

Thu, Dec 8
Wrestling Round Robin
Woodland
Fri, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wrestling Awards
Cafe
Girls Basketball VS Jemtegaard
Jemtegaard

7th Grade - 4:00pm 

8th Grade - 5:00pm 

 

Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Girls Basketball VS View Ridge
View Ridge

7th Grade - 4:00pm 

8th Grade - 5:00pm 

7th & 8th Grade - 4:00pm

 

Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cascade Middle School Athletics